Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners Resource Guide Collection

Commissioner Orientation 2022: Home

Guide for new and existing Commissioners


Current Commissioners

Debby Conrad, Board Chair - Marshfield

Deborah Abraham, Vice-Chair - Needham

Stacy DeBole- Secretary- Swampscott

Leslie Ball- Scituate

Vicky Biancolo- Worcester

Mary Ann Cluggish - Wellesley

George T. Comeau, Esq.- Canton

Karen Traub, Shutesbury

Jessica Vilas Novas, Haverhill

Contact us

Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners

90 Canal Street, Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 725-1860

For more information please contact:

Rachel Masse, Assistant to the Director

This website, and other programs of the MBLC, is funded in part with funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services, a federal agency that fosters innovation, leadership, and a lifetime of learning.